Reclaim your Natural Beauty
salon-schedule-2018.jpg
Friday, 11 January 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Thursday, 17 January 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Friday, 1 February 2019 9am - 2pm
Thursday, 14 February 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Friday, 22 February 2019 9am - 2pm
Thursday, 7 March 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Friday, 15 March 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Thursday, 21 March 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Friday, 29 March 2019 9am - 2pm
Friday, 5 April 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Thursday, 11 April 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Friday, 3 May 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Thursday, 16 May 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Friday, 24 May 2019 9am - 2pm
Thursday, 30 May 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Thursday, 6 June 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Thursday, 20 June 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Friday, 28 June 2019 9am - 2pm
Friday, 26 July 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Thursday, 1 August 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Thurday, 22 August 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Friday, 30 August 2019 9am - 2pm
Thursday, 12 September 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Friday, 20 September 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Friday, 27 September 2019 9am - 2pm
Thursday, 10 October 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Friday, 25 October 2019 9am - 2pm
Thursday, 31 October 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Friday, 8 November 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Thursday, 21 November 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Friday, 29 November 2019 9am - 2pm
Friday, 12 December 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 8am -11am
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 8am - 2pm
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 8am - 2pm
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 8am - 2pm
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 8am - 2pm
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 8am - 2pm
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 8am - 2pm
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Thursday, 10 January 2019 8am - 11am
Thursday, 21 February 2019 8am - 11am
Thursday, 4 April 2019 8am - 11am
Thursday, 23 May 2019 8am - 11am
Thursday, 25 July 2019 8am - 11am
Thursday, 5 September 2019 8am - 11am
Thursday, 17 October 2019 8am - 11am
Thursday, 28 November 2019 8am - 11am
Monday, 18 February 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 13 May 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 26 August 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 11 November 2019 8am - 12pm
Saturday, 12 January 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 4 February 2019 9am - 12pm
Saturday, 9 March 2019 8am - 12pm
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 9am - 12pm
Saturday, 27 April 2019 8am - 12pm
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 9am - 12pm
Saturday , 1 June 2019 9am - 12pm
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 8am - 12pm
Saturday, 27 July 2019 8am - 12pm
Saturday, 24 August 2019 8am - 12pm
Saturday , 7 September 2019 8am - 12pm
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 9am - 12pm
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 9am - 12pm
Saturday, 9 November 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 25 November 2019 9am - 12pm
Saturday, 14 December 2019 8am - 12pm
Thursday, 7 February 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 9 May 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 8 August 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 24 October 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 14 November 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Friday, 8 February 2019 8am - 2pm
Friday, 26 April 2019 8am - 2pm
Friday, 7 June 2019 8am - 2pm
Friday, 9 August 2019 8am - 2pm
Friday, 11 October 2019 8am - 2pm
Friday, 6 December 2019 8am - 2pm
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 12.30 - 5pm
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 10am - 5pm
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 9am - 12pm
Saturday, 9 February 2019 8am -12pm
Thursday, 28 March 2019 9am - 12pm
Saturday, 6 April 2019 8am - 12pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 9am - 12pm
Saturday, 8 June 2019 8am -12pm
Saturday, 22 June 2019 8am - 12pm
Thursday, 27 June 2019 9am - 12pm
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 9am -12pm
Saturday, 3 August 2019 8am - 12pm
Thursday, 19 September 2019 9am - 12pm
Saturday, 12 October 2019 8am - 12pm
Thursday, 23 October 2019 9am - 12pm
Thursday, 27 November 2019 9am - 12pm
Saturday, 7 December 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 25 March 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 29 April 2019 2pm - 5pm
Monday, 20 May 2019 2pm - 5pm
Monday, 3 June 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 24 June 2019 2pm - 5pm
Monday, 29 July 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 2 September 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 23 September 2019 2pm - 5pm
Monday, 14 October 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 4 November 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 9 December 2019 2pm - 5pm
Monday, 11 February 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 25 February 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 11 March 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 1 April 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 29 April 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 20 May 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 3 June 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 24 June 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 29 July 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 19 August 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 9 September 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 23 September 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 28 October 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 18 November 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 9 December 2019 8am - 12pm
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 10am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 10am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 10am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 10am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 10am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 10am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 10am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 10am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 10am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 10am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 10am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 16 December 2019 10am - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 9am -12pm
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 9am -12pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 9am -12pm
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 9am -12pm
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 9am -12pm
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 8am - 2pm
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 8am - 2pm
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 8am - 2pm
Monday, 8 April 2019 8am - 2pm
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 8am - 12pm
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 17 June 2019 8am - 2pm
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 8am - 2pm
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 8am - 2pm
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 8am - 2pm
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 8am - 2pm
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 8am - 2pm
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 8am - 2pm
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 8am - 2pm
Thursday, 10 January 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 31 January 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 21 February 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 14 March 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 4 April 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 2 May 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 23 May 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 13 June 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 25 July 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 15 August 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 5 September 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 26 September 2019 12pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 17 October 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 7 November 2019 12pm - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 28 November 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday, 19 December 2019 9pm - 2pm
Monday, 14 January 2019 7.30am - 10.30am
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 8am - 12pm
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 8am - 12pm
Wednesday, 3 April 8am - 12pm
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 8am - 12pm
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 22 July 2019 7.30am - 10.30am
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 8am - 12pm
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 8am - 12pm
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 8am - 12pm
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 8am - 12pm
Monday, 2 December 2019 7.30am - 10.30am
Friday, 18 January 2019 9am - 12pm
Friday, 15 February 2019 9am - 5pm
Friday, 8 March 2019 9am - 5pm
Friday, 12 April 2019 9am - 5pm
Friday, 10 May 2019 9am - 5pm
Friday, 21 June 2019 9am - 5pm
Friday, 16 August 2019 9am - 5pm
Friday, 13 September 2019 9am - 5pm
Friday, 18 October 2019 9am - 5pm
Friday, 15 November 2019 9am - 5pm
Friday, 13 December 2019 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 11am - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 8am - 11am
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 8am - 11am
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 8am - 11am
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 8am - 11am
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 1.30pm - 5.30pm